Trailers: One yes, one maybe, and one probably not

I’ve been trying to watch more trailers lately, and I’ve got a few I’d like to tell you about. But, we’re going to play a game. I’m not going to actually say anything about these trailers. I’m just going to post them for you, and your job is going to be to guess which one I want to see, which one I might see, and which one I probably won’t see. The answers might surprise you. Here they are, in alphabetical order, lest you think I’m trying to be clever.

1. The Man with the Iron Fists

2. Pitch Perfect

3. Robot and Frank

Well? What’re your guesses? Which of these three will I definitely see, maybe see, and probably not see? And how about you? Any of them strike your fancy?

6 responses to “Trailers: One yes, one maybe, and one probably not

  1. PS-

    I’ll post the answers in the next week sometime. 🙂

  2. I’m going to say no, maybe, yes, in order of presentation. For myself, I have a feeling that I would love Pitch Perfect in the same cheesy totally non-ironic way I love Bring it On, so, you know. But that’s me.

  3. Anthony Onofreo

    definitely Iron Fists (Russell Crowe); absolutely not Pitch Perfect; maybe Robot and Frank (this one would be my first choice…I think Frank is a terrific actor)

  4. Btw, the Iron Fists trailer got yanked, but this is another one that works: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6FyGHAUpSIQ

    Ok lemme guess:
    #1 – No
    #2 – Maybe
    #3 – Yes

    I know #3 is an absolute yes from me, looks cute!

  5. 1. Maybe
    2. No
    3. Yes

    Just guessing. Those are MY choices! 🙂

Leave a Reply

