Musical Moment: Happy Birthday, Debbie Reynolds!

You know what’s coming, don’t you? I don’t need to bother with much introduction. Perfect for a Monday morning, too. Happy birthday, Ms. Reynolds!

The movie: Singin’ in the Rain (duh)
The song: Good Mornin’

2 responses to “Musical Moment: Happy Birthday, Debbie Reynolds!

  1. The greatest Musical ever. I did a post on it last summer when it played on the Fathom Events program. I just popped in from Fogs link Bomb, hope to make it back sometime.

    • Best movie ever, IMO. I went to see it on the big screen last summer as well…so awesome. 🙂 I’ve got lots of Gene Kelly content if you poke around a bit. Thanks for clicking over! I’ll have to do the same.

Leave a Reply

