Trailer: Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy

I don’t read John Le Carre, but I know he’s a big deal in the espionage genre, and so an adaptation of one of his novels is something to pay attention to, all by itself. But then, ah, then, my friends, comes the cast list. Are you ready for this? (Hint: you’re not.)

Tom Hardy. Gary Oldman. Toby Jones. John Hurt. Ciaran Hinds. Colin Firth. Mark Strong. Stephen Rea. Do you need more? No, I didn’t think so.

I am excited about this movie. If you’re not yet, watch the trailer, then get back to me.

I know, right? Awesome.

Leave a Reply

