Trailer: Sherlock Holmes: Game of Shadows

Sigh. So there’s this. I was disappointed with the first one, so even despite my love of Mr. Downey, I just can’t get that excited. The trailer’s fun though, pretty standard Guy Ritchie stuff. I like the synced music/karate chops bit in the first half. Anyway, check it out.

3 responses to “Trailer: Sherlock Holmes: Game of Shadows

  1. CAN. NOT. WAIT.

    That trailer just made my day! Thanks 🙂 Looks fantastic.

  2. I was also very disappointed with the first movie, but am also a Downey jr. fan….BUT watching the trailer the only reason I got excited was for Noomi Rapace! I love her and hope her career in the US blossoms!

    • You know, the more I see this trailer, the more I realize that I will, in fact, sign on, because the relationship and chemistry between Downey and Law is just so darn fun. I don’t know much about Ms. Rapace, but good luck to her! I don’t really think this movie will be the one she breaks out with. 🙂

Leave a Reply

