Trailer: Hanna

We interrupt the new baby hiatus to bring you the Hanna trailer! It looks … kind of bad-ass, although I have to admit that Cate Blanchett’s Southern accent makes me cringe a little bit, and that Eric Bana as Grizzly Adams is not exactly eye candy. Still, it looks like a very interesting and different movie, and I will be waiting to see what comes of it, indeed. And you?

2 responses to “Trailer: Hanna

  1. All I can say is WHOA! I don’t know if I like the child assassin theme but given the cast I’m definitely intrigued. I thought Bana is still eye-candy material to me, love him grizzled or not 😀 And Cate, well she hasn’t done wrong by me yet so I’ll definitely watch this, if not in theater, then as soon as it’s available on Netflix.

  2. I first saw Saoirse Ronan in City of Ember (with Bill Murray!). Great actress, OK movie.

Leave a Reply

