Trailer: Cowboys & Aliens

Alright, so I don’t know much about this. I think it’s based on a comic/graphic novel? The title is pretty self-explanatory, I guess, but I’ll throw you some more incentive in case you’re feeling skeptical. Are you ready?
Daniel Craig. Harrison Ford. (I could stop right there, right? RIGHT??) Paul Dano. Clancy Brown. SAM. ROCKWELL. And for the guys, Olivia Wilde. Oh, and the director? Jon Favreau. Yeah.

Still not convinced? Check it.

Dude. DUDE. I am so there. I’m only the tiniest bit sad that RDJ was originally going to play the lead. This is the awesome sauce that the Green Lantern trailer wishes it were.
I was just saying to my husband last night that we needed a trailer for this, and for Coriolanus, and for Hanna. So … Hollywood? About that??

One response to “Trailer: Cowboys & Aliens

  1. I’m convinced!! I am with you though, I think RDJ would be awesome in this role… I dunno, Craig sometimes just looks so rough. You got that right, Green Lantern trailer is meh all around… and you know how I feel about Reynolds as SMA. Perfect pecks = sexy? I think not.

    Absolutely can’t wait for the other two flicks you mention. I saw an interview w/ Ralph Fiennes that mentioned Coriolanus. PLEASE sir… BRING. IT. ON!

Leave a Reply

