Weekend viewing : We might watch MOVIES

We’ve been so busy lately that I seriously haven’t watched a movie in weeks. However, An Education is sitting in a little red envelope on my coffee table (squee!) and my husband has informed me that he would like to see RED, so maybe I will actually *gasp* see some movies this weekend. Oh, plus I will have to slip in one of my required Halloween movies (Nightmare Before Christmas or Hocus Pocus [shut up]) in there too.

How about you? Any movie-viewing plans??

2 responses to “Weekend viewing : We might watch MOVIES

  1. I missed out on Hocus Pocus this year. 😦

    • I didn’t watch it either. We ended up having a bit of a busy weekend. Also didn’t make it out to see RED. I did take my Nightmare Before Christmas soundtrack with us when we were out running errands on Saturday, though, so that will have to count.

Leave a Reply

