Weekend viewing?

Planning on seeing any movies this weekend? I’m expecting From Here to Eternity, which we are watching as part of a very large project that I promise I will tell you all about soon, but one of my best friends is in NYC for the weekend, so we’re headed down to have some adventures with him and his girlfriend. Very excited about that!! Not sure if I’ll have the motivation for a movie tonight or not.

Either way, hope you see something good…

One response to “Weekend viewing?

  1. Glad you’re having an awesome time in NYC Sam! Would love to hear about your upcoming project soon.

    I’m still hoping to see The Eclipse with Ciaran Hinds later tonight after I’ve done a bit of blogging.

Leave a Reply

