Trailer: The Next Three Days

I know you probably haven’t heard of this at all, but that’s why I’m here! This is Russell Crowe’s next movie. With Elizabeth Banks (ugh) and Liam Neeson. I’m just going to post the trailer because I haven’t had breakfast yet and truly have no idea what I think about this. None at all.

What do you think?

4 responses to “Trailer: The Next Three Days

  1. I saw a tweet about it but haven’t actually seen the trailer yet. I was going to post it for my Weekly Trailer Post, but we’ll see.

  2. Yeah, looks pretty mediocre.

  3. Ok, just seen it. Looks like Maximus goes ‘Taken.’ Looks pretty meh to me, which is a pity as Russie always turn on a good performance. I’m kinda tired of seeing Neeson in a role I’ve seen him do so many times before.

  4. This trailer shows way too much of the film already, so basically so much for wandering what happens next.

Leave a Reply

