Holmes 2 update

As I feared, this morning reports regarding Daniel Day-Lewis’ involvement in Sherlock Holmes 2 are being refuted. I was a tad skeptical about the original source of the rumor, even though it was being quoted by some more reputable news outlets. Keep it here for updates! ‘Cause, you know, this stuff matters to me, because I am a huge dork. 🙂

2 responses to “Holmes 2 update

  1. Oh nooooooo! I was so happy when you told me yesterday about this [big pout] Yeah, keep me in the loop, I’d love to see him and RDJ together!

    Btw, I’d live to invite you to join this fun blog-a-thon my friend Marc over at Go-see-talk is organizing: http://www.goseetalk.com/?p=6387 I hope you can join!

    P.S. I’m organizing a smaller-scale blog-a-thon myself for end of the month that I’d like to get you on board. I don’t have a title yet but the key word is: favorite. Stay tuned! 🙂

  2. Yeah, we’ll just have to wait and see. It seemed a little too good to be true, and it was coming via reputable sources, but they were quoting The Sun, which is not at all reliable. 😦

    I shall take a look at the blog-a-thon, but definitely let me know about yours! I’ve been meaning to do some more “favorites” posts!!

Leave a Reply

