Quick tip

I totally failed this week, but I promise to try and get a review of The Lion in Winter up ASAP.

However, I’m going to take a moment here, because this is all I’m going to say about it. Trying to review it just won’t work for me, but : Dude. Inception? Awesome.

Seriously. This is Nolan back on the good stuff. All you people that think The Dark Knight is good? No, no. You clearly need to understand what Nolan is capable of when he’s functioning on better, original ideas. Go see this one. Seriously.

That is all. Get thee to a movie theater. It’s cool in there!

One response to “Quick tip

  1. You REALLY despite TDK huh? Shame on you! 🙂 I do get your point about filming an original material though, which is what Nolan’s great at. Gonna see a matinee show tomorrow, I’m certain it will knock one movie out of my Top Five Nolan flicks. But no, it probably won’t be The Dark Knight.

Leave a Reply

