Stay tuned…

For movie nonsense!

5 responses to “Stay tuned…

  1. Wahoooo!! Let me be the first to welcome you to the blogosphere, Sam! You of all people SHOULD have a movie blog. First, because you do love movies, and second, you’re a GREAT writer! So I’m glad to have a new blog to visit regularly… especially since we share a few favorite actors, yay! πŸ™‚

    “…just because I’m starting a blog does not mean that I am going to go out there and watch things/people I don’t enjoy” Hear, hear! There are movies I simply refuse to watch no matter what, it’s not only I won’t enjoy them but it’s just against my principle as a human being.

    I’m so looking forward to your future posts, Sam, and thanks for having me on your Blogroll. I will do the same right now.

  2. Oh sheesh, I was so excited about your blog I forgot to say I LOVE the name. It’s unique and it’s fun! Way to go!

  3. Yay, thanks! It came to me yesterday because I was thinking of my most favorite movie … took some hashing out. πŸ™‚ Glad you like it – I wanted something unique, certainly.

  4. Well, I finally had a chance to go back through your posts. I like what you’ve been doing here and look forward to seeing what you have going forward. There’s an interesting mix of me completely agreeing with you on some likes (Shakespeare in Love, Easy A), some dislikes (The Dark Knight), and also some “what?” differences of opinion (Flash Gordon).

    I realized most of the way through that I didn’t have a correct url for my blog. My apologies if you tried to see who this person was who was leaving all the messages. This one should have the correct address. In case it doesn’t, it is tipsfromchip.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

