Trailer: The Avengers

I might have mentioned that I do think the comic book/superhero movie has, at this point, jumped the shark. Having said that, however, ZOMGSQUEEAVENGERSTRAILER. Seriously, this is all the stuff we love. Which might mostly be RDJ as Tony Stark and Tom Hiddleston as Loki, but I will take a little bit of Mark Ruffalo and Chris Hemsworth thrown in for good measure, noooo problem. Next summer’s biggest blockbuster? Oh, I think so.

3 responses to “Trailer: The Avengers

  1. I loved this trailer, but I wish there was more Hawkeye in it. I super excited for this movie!

  2. Y’know I think the more I hear about The Avengers the more excited I am to see it… primarily to see RDJ and Tom Hiddleston!! I love how they made Tony Stark be the main star of the trailer, rightly so! Btw, I heard that at NYCC panel, Hiddleston is the one generating the most cheer from the crowd, looks like he’s the breakout star of The Avengers and I’m happy for him. The guy can act!

  3. I seriously cannot wait to see this one on the big screen! Glad to hear you are a fan!!!

Leave a Reply

